.

Assabet Valley High School Admin/Staff Contacts

A weekly column providing readers with the numbers that matter most in Marlborough. Whether it be population, city pay rates or a random interesting stat, you'll find it here.

This week we are posting the main contacts for the staff and administration of the Assabet Valley Regional Technical High School. Next week, look for the same information pertaining to the the Advanced Math and Science Academy.

Contact Information:

215 Fitchburg Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
Fax: (508) 460-3472
Phone: (508) 485-9430

The contacts listed below are sorted alphabetically by job title: 

NameE-MailDepartmentTitle Ms. Maureen Ahern Mongeau mmongeau@assabet.org Guidance Adjustment Counselor Ms. Melissa Couture mcouture@assabet.org Support Admin Asst to Business Director Ms. Joan Runkal jrunkal@assabet.org Support Admin Asst to Superintendent Mrs. Cindy Zomar lzomar@assabet.org Guidance Admissions/PR Mrs. Stephanie Weinfurt sweinfurt@assabet.org Academic Advanced Placement Liaison Mr. David Stockbridge dstockbridge@assabet.org Academic Art Mr. Patrick Collins pcollins@assabet.org Administration Assistant Superintendent Ms. Terry Riley triley@assabet.org Support Athletic Director Ms. Shannon Desgrosiellier sdesgrosiellier@assabet.org Support Athletic Trainer Ms. Nancy Cole ncole@assabet.org Support Attendance Clerk Mr. Robert Riggieri rriggieri@assabet.org Technical Automotive Collision Technology Mr. Ken Stukonis kstukonis@assabet.org Technical Automotive Collision Technology Mr. Paul Airoldi pairoldi@assabet.org Technical Automotive Technology Mr. Joshua Morin jmorin@assabet.org Technical Automotive Technology Mrs. Aldina Vieira Wajsfelner avieira@assabet.org Academic Bilingual Counselor Mrs. Monica Hayes mhayes@assabet.org Technical Biotechnology Mrs. Kimberly Stencel kstencel@assabet.org Technical Biotechnology Mrs. Betty Roche broche@assabet.org Support Bookkeeper Ms. Deb O'Loughlin doloughlin@assabet.org Support Bookkeeper Mrs. Lynn McKiernan lmckiernan@assabet.org Academic Business Ms. April Kelly akelly@assabet.org Technical Business Technology Mrs. Donna Groccia dgroccia@assabet.org Technical Business Technology Ms. Donna Lucier dlucier@assabet.org Support Cafeteria Ms. Paula Chaves pchaves@assabet.org Support Childcare Ms. Krysta Agnew kagnew@assabet.org Support Childcare Ms. Charlene Bishop cbishop@assabet.org Support Childcare Coordinator Mr. Jeff Koopman jkoopman@assabet.org Technical Co-op Coordinator Mrs. Carolyn Madzar  cmadzar@assabet.org Technical Computer Programming & Web Dev Mr. Steven Pleau spleau@assabet.org Technical Computer Programming & Web Dev Ms. Judy Izbicki jizbicki@assabet.org Technical Cosmetology Ms. Susan Viens sviens@assabet.org Technical Cosmetology Mrs. Sandra Julian sjulian@assabet.org Guidance Counselor - Class of 2012 Mr. Patrick O'Rourke porourke@assabet.org Guidance Counselor - Class of 2013 Mr. Ryan McCabe rmccabe@assabet.org Guidance Counselor - Class of 2014 Mrs. Jane Flagg jflagg@assabet.org Guidance Counselor - Class of 2015 Chef Louis Trudeau ltrudeau@assabet.org Technical Culinary Arts Mrs. Kerri Baltramaitis kbaltramaitis@assabet.org Technical Culinary Arts Chef Margo Wilson mwilson@assabet.org Technical Culinary Arts Chef Ernani Sena esena@assabet.org Technical Culinary Arts Ms. Gayle Ripley gripley@assabet.org Support Data Technician Mr. James Provencher jprovencher@assabet.org Technical Design & Visual Communications Mr. Billy May  bmay@assabet.org Technical Design & Visual Communications Ms. Deb Harper dharper@assabet.org Technical Design & Visual Communications Ms. Shirley Lundberg slundberg@assabet.org Administration Director of Academics Mr. Robert McCann rmccann@assabet.org Administration Director of Curriculum Ms. Alyssia Berghaus aberghaus@assabet.org Administration Director of Pupil Services Mr. Gerald Gahagan jgahagan@assabet.org Administration Director of Students (Dean) Mr. Russ Mangsen rmangsen@assabet.org Administration Director of Technical Programs Mr. Phillip Lacroix placroix@assabet.org Technical Drafting & Design Technology Mr. John Parsons jparsons@assabet.org Technical Drafting & Design Technology Mr. Bruce Long blong@assabet.org Technical Electrical Wiring Mr. Tom Martinelli tmartinelli@assabet.org Technical Electrical Wiring Mr. Phil Rayla prayla@assabet.org Technical Electrical Wiring Ms. Erin Silveira  esilveira@assabet.org Academic English Mr. David Quinn dquinn@assabet.org Academic English Mr. John DeMember  jdemember@assabet.org Academic English Mr. James Larkin jlarkin@assabet.org Academic English Mrs. Laura Monaco lmonaco@assabet.org Academic English Mrs. Nancy Capparelli ncapparelli@assabet.org Academic English Mr. John Silk jsilk@assabet.org Academic English Mrs. Lauren Favulli lfavulli@assabet.org Academic English Ms. Jennifer Vozella jvozella@assabet.org Academic English Mrs. Mary Miller mmiller@assabet.org Technical Health Technologies Ms. Kristin Corbett kcorbett@assabet.org Technical Health Technologies Mrs. Kathy Regan kregan@assabet.org Technical Health Technologies Mrs. Karen Sherman ksherman@assabet.org Technical Health Technologies Mr. Robert Corazzini rcorazzini@assabet.org Academic Health/Physical Education Mrs. Natasha Nunes nnunes@assabet.org Academic Health/Physical Education Mr. Michael Nicalek mnicalek@assabet.org Academic Health/Physical Education Mrs. Sandra Stuart sstuart@assabet.org Academic Health/Physical Education Mr. Wayne Coulson wcoulson@assabet.org Technical House Carpentry Mr. Fred Lonardo flonardo@assabet.org Technical House Carpentry Mr. Joe Marabello jmarabello@assabet.org Technical House Carpentry Mr. William Italiano witaliano@assabet.org Technical House Carpentry Mr. Michael Gilchrest mgilchrest@assabet.org Technical HVAC Mr. Paul Durand pdurand@assabet.org Technical HVAC Mr. Ron Rogers rrogers@assabet.org Technical HVAC Mr. Stephen Callaghan scallaghan@assabet.org Academic Instructional Support - English & Social Studies Ms. Ann Marie Speicher aspeicher@assabet.org Support Library Ms. Kathy Lepire klepire@assabet.org Support Library Assistant Mr. Mark Snyder  msnyder@assabet.org Academic Math Mrs. Sarah McCann smccann@assabet.org Academic Math Mr. Jamal Faik  jfaik@assabet.org Academic Math Mr. Edward Dumphy  edumphy@assabet.org Academic Math Ms. Katelyn Cox kcox@assabet.org Academic Math Ms. Joyce Smith jsmith@assabet.org Academic Math Mr. Chris Dumais cdumais@assabet.org Academic Math Mr. Joshua Rusack jrusack@assabet.org Academic Math Mr. George Aziz gaziz@assabet.org Technical Metal Fabrication Mr. Neil Mansfield nmansfield@assabet.org Technical Metal Fabrication Mr. Joseph Millett jmillett@assabet.org Technical Metal Fabrication Mr. Derek Tenzar dtenzar@assabet.org Academic Music Ms. Karen Reed kreed@assabet.org Support Nurse Mrs. Terry LeFrancois tlefrancois@assabet.org Academic Nurse Assistant Mr. Tim Tonelli ttonelli@assabet.org Technical Painting & Design Technology Mr. John Hughes jhughes@assabet.org Technical Painting & Design Technology Ms. Sara Milliken smilliken@assabet.org Academic Paraprofessional Mr. Carlos Davis cdavis@assabet.org Academic Paraprofessional Ms. Michelle Felix mfelix@assabet.org Academic Paraprofessional Ms. Maureen Jarvis mjarvis@assabet.org Academic Paraprofessional Ms. Karen Murphy kmurphy@assabet.org Support Payroll & Personnel Mr. Martin Henry mhenry@assabet.org Technical Plumbing Mr. Patrick Fullen pfullen@assabet.org Technical Plumbing Mr. Brian Allard ballard@assabet.org Technical Plumbing Ms. Jane Blazek jblazek@assabet.org Technical Practical Nursing Mr. John Nagelschmidt jnagelschmidt@assabet.org Technical Practical Nursing Ms. Melissa DeMayo mdemayo@assabet.org Technical Practical Nursing Ms. Marsha St Jean mstjean@assabet.org Support Practical Nursing Clerk Mrs. Ellen Santos esantos@assabet.org Technical Practical Nursing Director Mr. Chuck DuPont cdupont@assabet.org Academic Pre-Engineering Mr. John Allard jallard@assabet.org Technical Precision Machining Mr. Bryant Laflamme blaflamme@assabet.org Technical Precision Machining Mr. Mark Hollick mhollick@assabet.org Administration Principal Mrs. Mary Seymour mseymour@assabet.org Academic Reading Ms. Jennifer Labbe jlabbe@assabet.org Academic Reading Ms. Dawn Bacon dbacon@assabet.org Guidance Registrar Mr. Patrick Tobin ptobin@assabet.org Academic Science Ms. Amy Sibert asibert@assabet.org Academic Science Mr. Randell Bartsch  rbartsch@assabet.org Academic Science Ms. Liane McGowan lmcgowan@assabet.org Academic Science Mr. Michael DeLuca mdeluca@assabet.org Academic Science Mr. James DeBartolomeis jdebartolomeis@assabet.org Academic Science Mrs. Alexia Forhan  aforhan@assabet.org Academic Science Ms. Anna Conrad aconrad@assabet.org Academic Science Ms Mary May-Lucchese mlucchese@assabet.org Support Secretary to Director of Technical Programs Ms. Diane Rohr drohr@assabet.org Support Secretary to Director of Academics Ms. Andrea Cronin acronin@assabet.org Support Secretary to Director of Curriculum Mrs. Michele Nichols mnichols@assabet.org Guidance Secretary to Director of Pupil Services Ms. Linda McGrath lmcgrath@assabet.org Support Secretary to Director of Students Mrs. Catherine Berg cberg@assabet.org Support Secretary to Principal Mr. James Diamantopoulos jdiamantopoulos@assabet.org Support Social Skills Instructional Center Ms. Emily Keller ekeller@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Ms. Kathryn Myer kmyer@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Mr. Michael Sweeney msweeney@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Mr. Peter Collins petercollins@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Ms. Rebecca Lauria rlauria@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Mr. Joseph Giarusso jgiarusso@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Mr. Frank Ferreer fferreer@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Mr. Rich Manning rmanning@assabet.org Academic Social Studies Ms. Kayla McNally kmcnally@assabet.org Academic Special Education Mrs. Kathleen Barber kbarber@assabet.org Technical Special Education Mr. Karl Reger kreger@assabet.org Guidance Special Education Chairperson Dr. Charla Boles cboles@assabet.org Guidance Special Education Coordinator Mrs. Donna Farley dfarley@assabet.org Academic Special Education English Teacher Mrs. Wendy Perrone wperrone@assabet.org Academic Special Education English Teacher Mr. Michael O'Brien mobrien@assabet.org Academic Special Education Math Liaison Mr. John Aramento jaramento@assabet.org Academic Special Education Math Teacher Ms. Nicole Lodowsky nlodowsky@assabet.org Academic Special Education Math Teacher Mrs. Donna Therrien dtherrien@assabet.org Academic Special Education Science Consultant Ms. Susan McGinn smcginn@assabet.org Academic Special Education Social Studies Consultant Mrs. Mary Jo Nawrocki mnawrocki@assabet.org Administration Superintendent-Director Ms. Ava Picucci apicucci@assabet.org Academic World Languages Mrs. Rosario O'Neill roneill@assabet.org Academic World Languages



Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »